Compilation of Research Advice

research

I am maintaining a page having an assorted collection of advice on research and activities related to it. You will mostly find things on computer science research since that’s what I do but I believe most of the links on general research can be applied in other fields too.

So keep a lookout for this page. I will be updating it as and when I find valuable advice around the Internet.

Look for the page “Research Advice” above or click on the link to start browsing.

Leave a Comment

